This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Staff at Pinegar Honda

Administrative Staff
3520 S Campbell Ave
Springfield
MO
65807
Sales Staff
3520 S Campbell Ave
Springfield
MO
65807
Finance Staff
3520 S Campbell Ave
Springfield
MO
65807
Service Staff
3520 S Campbell Ave
Springfield
MO
65807
  • Joel Westerfield

    Westerfield, Joel

    Joel Westerfield

    Service Manager
    j.westerfield@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2020
  • Jamie Payne

    Payne, Jamie

    Jamie Payne

    Foreman
    Providing Exceptional Service Since:2004
  • Tom McIllwain

    McIllwain, Tom

    Tom McIllwain

    Foreman
    Providing Exceptional Service Since:2017
  • Brad Bacon

    Bacon, Brad

    Brad Bacon

    Service Consultant
    b.bacon@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since:1999
  • Josh Lagua

    Lagua, Josh

    Josh Lagua

    Service Consultant
    j.lagua@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2015
  • Devin Lynch

    Lynch, Devin

    Devin Lynch

    Service Consultant
    d.lynch@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2018
  • Eric Beaudoin

    Beaudoin, Eric

    Eric Beaudoin

    Service Consultant
    e.beaudoin@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2019
  • Dave Mueller

    Mueller, Dave

    Dave Mueller

    Service Consultant
    d.mueller@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2020
  • Victoria Morgan

    Morgan, Victoria

    Victoria Morgan

    Service Consultant
    v.morgan@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2021
  • Wes Oldham

    Oldham, Wes

    Wes Oldham

    Service Consultant
    w.oldham@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2021
  • Darren Brewer

    Brewer, Darren

    Darren Brewer

    Internal Service Advisor
    d.brewer@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2020
  • Sherri Whitson

    Whitson, Sherri

    Sherri Whitson

    Service Scheduler
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2018
  • Tim Alexander

    Alexander, Tim

    Tim Alexander

    Courtesy Driver
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2021
  • Sheri Dillman

    Dillman, Sheri

    Sheri Dillman

    Cashier
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2020
  • Jesse Lynch

    Lynch, Jesse

    Jesse Lynch

    Transportation Coordinator
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2021
Parts Staff
3520 S Campbell Ave
Springfield
MO
65807
  • Mark Mahoney

    Mahoney, Mark

    Mark Mahoney

    Parts Manager
    m.mahoney@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since:2015
  • Jack Lane

    Lane, Jack

    Jack Lane

    Parts Sales/Assistant MGR
    j.lane@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since:1979
  • Pat Barber

    Barber, Pat

    Pat Barber

    Wholesale Parts
    p.barber@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since:1997
  • Jim Stockstill

    Stockstill, Jim

    Jim Stockstill

    Parts Sales
    j.stockstill@donwessel.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since:2008
  • Mary Stout

    Stout, Mary

    Mary Stout

    Parts Sales
    m.stout@pinegarhonda.com
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 1995
  • Logan Kampa

    Kampa, Logan

    Logan Kampa

    Receiving
    Providing Exceptional Service Since:2018
  • Chuck Clayton

    Clayton, Chuck

    Chuck Clayton

    Delivery
    Providing Exceptional Service Since:2015
  • Austin Bettis

    Bettis, Austin

    Austin Bettis

    New Parts Delivery
    Providing Exceptional Service Since: 2021
- + Disclaimers